img1
img1
img1
img1
img1

Human & Social Services Industry Experts

bokeefe4 Bill O’Keefe
Executive Vice President
(916) 609-8312
bokeefe@iwins.com
bmuskopf4 Brandon Muskopf
Commercial Insurance Broker
(916) 609-8338
bmuskopf@iwins.com
czieske4 Cari Zieske
Vice President
(916) 609-8321
czieske@iwins.com
carenchild4 Chip Arenchild, ARM, AAI
Vice President
(530) 722-2611
carenchild@iwins.com
dward4 Dave Ward, CPCU, ARM
Commercial Insurance Broker
(916) 609-8325
dward@iwins.com
mreveles4 Mario Reveles
Vice President
(916) 609-8411
mreveles@iwins.com
blofsky4 Mark Blofsky
Vice President
(530) 897-3130
mblofsky@iwins.com
mbauer4 Matthew Bauer
Vice President
(530) 897-3158
mbauer@iwins.com
mcarter4 Michele Carter, CIC, CRM, CISR
Commercial Insurance Broker
(530) 897-3172
mcarter@iwins.com
mtaylor4 Mike Taylor, CPCU
Vice President
(925) 977-4104
mtaylor@iwins.com
salley5 Shaun W. Alley, CIC
Commercial Insurance Broker
(916) 609-8464
shaun@iwins.com
scarmassi4 Steve Carmassi
Vice President
(925) 977-4102
scarmassi@iwins.com
SWilliams-100x100 Steven L. Williams, CIC, CRM
Vice President and Executive Board Member
(530) 722-2606
swilliams@iwins.com
tbruscia4 Tony Bruscia, CIC
Vice President
(831) 635-2256
tbruscia@iwins.com