Ag1
Ag2
Ag3
Ag4
Ag5

Agribusiness Industry Experts

bmuskopf4 Brandon Muskopf
Commercial Insurance Broker
(916) 609-8338
bmuskopf@iwins.com
Cain-Medina Caín Medina, AFIS
Commercial Insurance Broker
(530) 897-3112
cmedina@iwins.com
Chip-Arenchild Chip Arenchild, ARM, AAI
Vice President
(530) 722-2611
carenchild@iwins.com
Eric-Isaacson Eric Isaacson
Commercial Insurance Broker
(831) 635-2243
eisaacson@iwins.com
Kevin-J.-Schoonhoven Kevin J. Schoonhoven, CIC, CRM
Vice President
(209) 724-2329
kschoonhoven@iwins.com
Mario-Reveles Mario Reveles
Commercial Insurance Broker
(916) 609-8411
mreveles@iwins.com
Michele Carter, CIC, CRM, CISR
Commercial Insurance Broker
(530) 897-3172
mcarter@iwins.com
Mike-Taylor Mike Taylor, CPCU
Vice President
(925) 977-4104
mtaylor@iwins.com
rharrison4 Rick Harrison, AAI, AFIS
Vice President
(530) 406-3821
rharrison@iwins.com

 

salley5 Shaun W. Alley, CIC
Commercial Insurance Broker
(916) 609-8464
shaun@iwins.com
Susan-M.-Cartier Susan M. Cartier, CIC, AFIS
Commercial Insurance Broker
(530) 897-3102
scartier@iwins.com
tbruscia4 Tony Bruscia, CIC
Vice President
(831) 635-2256
tbruscia@iwins.com