img1
img1
img1
img1
img1

Claims Services Industry Experts

jweathersbee4 Jennifer Weathersbee, WCCP, AIC, CIC, CRM
Vice President/Director of Claims
(916) 609-8361
jweathersbee@iwins.com
dbrown4 Denise D. Brown, CPCU, AINS, AIC, ARM, CIC, CISC, CRIS, AIS, MLIS, AFIS, CAWC
Vice President/Executive Claims Consultant
(530) 823-6504
dbrown@iwins.com
paula-100x100 Paula K. Osborne
Assistant Director
Property & Casualty Claim Services
(916) 609-8346
posborne@iwins.com
lfoley4 Elizabeth A. Foley, WCLA, CCLA
Executive Claims Consultant
Concierge Level Services
(530) 897-3157
lfoley@iwins.com
Dan-DiMeo-sm Daniel DiMeo, PCLA, CCLA, AIC, AIS
Supervisor
Property & Casualty Claims Services
(530) 897-3192
ddimeo@iwins.com
etudor4 Eric R. Tudor, WCCP, MBA
Assistant Director
Workers’ Compensation Claim Services
(916) 609-8372
etudor@iwins.com
tbuchanan4 Tracie Buchanan, WCCP
Sr. Claims Consultant/Operations Supervisor
Workers’ Compensation Claim Services
(916) 609-8462
tbuchanan@iwins.com
jmawson4 Janet G. Mawson
Construction Defect & Casualty Claims Specialist
(916) 609-8360
jmawson@iwins.com
springle4 Shannon Pringle, WCCP
Sr. Claims Consultant
Workers’ Compensation Claim Services
(916) 609-8349
springle@iwins.com
jsantana100x100-2 Jessica Santana, WCCP
Sr. Claims Consultant
Workers’ Compensation Claim Services
(530) 406-3824
jsantana@iwins.com