img1
img1
img1
img1
img1

Construction Industry Experts

bmuskopf4 Brandon Muskopf
Commercial Insurance Broker
(916) 609-8338
bmuskopf@iwins.com
bseamans4 Brian Seamans
Commercial Insurance Broker
(530) 897-3196
bseamans@iwins.com
chouck4 Craig M. Houck, CPCU
Vice President and Executive Board Member
(916) 609-8301
chouck@iwins.com
gclauser Greg Clauser
Vice President
(916) 609-8337
gclauser@iwins.com
gscoville4 Greg Scoville
Vice President
916-609-8316
gscoville@iwins.com
jhopkins-100x100 John Hopkins
Vice President and Executive Board Member
(530) 897-3156
jhopkins@iwins.com
Kevin-J.-Schoonhoven Kevin J. Schoonhoven, CIC, CRM
Vice President
(209) 724-2329
kschoonhoven@iwins.com
mbauer4 Matthew Bauer
Vice President
(530) 897-3158
mbauer@iwins.com
mmcstocker4 Mike McStocker, CPCU
Vice President
(916) 609-8358
mmcstocker@iwins.com
mblofsky4 Mark Blofsky
Vice President
(530) 897-3130
mblofsky@iwins.com
pwatkins4 Phil Watkins, CRIS
Vice President
(530) 722-2610
pwatkins@iwins.com
swlasiuk4 Sam Wlasiuk, CPCU
Vice President
(916) 609-8339
swlasiuk@iwins.com
salley5 Shaun W. Alley, CIC
Commercial Insurance Broker
(916) 609-8464
shaun@iwins.com
sazevedo4 Steve Azevedo
Executive Vice President
(916) 609-8351
sazevedo@iwins.com
Steve Carmassi
Vice President
(925) 977-4102
scarmassi@iwins.com
 steve-williams-100x100 Steven L. Williams, CIC, CRM
Vice President and Executive Board Member
(530) 722-2606
swilliams@iwins.com
 tpozas4 Tony Pozas, CISC, CRIS
Vice President
(530) 897-3174
tpozas@iwins.com