img1
img1
img1
img1
img1

Employee Benefits Industry Experts

bthomas4 Bruce Thomas
Vice President
(530) 897-3181
bthomas@iwins.com
dparsons4 Derek Parsons
Employee Benefits Broker
(530) 722-2624
grant-rappleye-pic-100x100 Grant Rappleye
Employee Benefits Broker
(916) 609-8469
grappleye@iwins.com
jbulotti4 Jim Bulotti, Jr.
Vice President & Executive Board Member
(916) 609-8366
jbulotti@iwins.com

Rose Krepelka
Vice President
(530) 897-3150
rkrepelka@iwins.com

Sama Hershey Davis
North Bay Benefits Practice Leader
(707) 794-7417
shdavis@iwins.com
sblofsky4
Shawn Blofsky
Employee Benefits Broker
(530) 897-3151
sblofsky@iwins.com
tconidaris4 Tani Conidaris
Employee Benefits Broker
(916) 609-8482
tconidaris@iwins.com
tbacon4
Taryn Bacon
Employee Benefits Broker
(916) 609-8463
tbacon@iwins.com
tgriggs4 Terrie Griggs, RHU®
Employee Benefits Broker
(916) 609-8436
tgriggs@iwins.com
thughes4
Thomas E. Hughes, RHU®
Vice President and Executive Board Member
Employee Benefits
(530) 897-3106
thughes@iwins.com
tbruscia4 Tony Bruscia, CIC
Vice President
(831) 635-2256
tbruscia@iwins.com
Victor McKnight
Vice President
(707) 794-7419
vmcknight@iwins.com