img1
img1
img1
img1
img1

Manufacturers Industry Experts

bmuskopf4 Brandon Muskopf
Commercial Insurance Broker
(916) 609-8338
bmuskopf@iwins.com
carenchild4 Chip Arenchild, ARM, AAI
Vice President
(530) 722-2611
carenchild@iwins.com
mbauer4 Matthew Bauer
Vice President
(530) 897-3158
mbauer@iwins.com
Michele Carter, CIC, CRM, CISR
Commercial Insurance Broker
(530) 897-3172
mcarter@iwins.com
mtaylor4 Mike Taylor, CPCU
Vice President
(925) 977-4104
mtaylor@iwins.com
phoffman4 Patrick Hoffman, CIC, CRM
Vice President
(530) 897-3170
phoffman@iwins.com
pwatkins4 Phil Watkins, CRIS
Vice President
(530) 722-2610
pwatkins@iwins.com
swlasiuk4 Sam Wlasiuk, CPCU
Vice President
(916) 609-8339
swlasiuk@iwins.com
salley5 Shaun W. Alley, CIC
Commercial Sales Associate
(916) 609-8464
shaun@iwins.com
scarmassi4 Steve Carmassi
Vice President
(925) 977-4102
scarmassi@iwins.com