img1
img1
img1
img1
img1

Risk Control Industry Experts

dbellino-2 Danté Bellino, MS
Vice President, Risk Management Services
(530) 722-2635
dbellino@iwins.com
imelgoza4 Ignacio Melgoza, CSP
Director, Risk Management Services
(530) 897-3119
imelgoza@iwins.com
spitman4 Scott C. Pitman
Sr. Risk Management Consultant
(530) 897-3166
scpitman@iwins.com
bharris4 Brandon B. Harris
Loss Control Consultant/Risk
Management Services
(530) 897-3131
bharris@iwins.com
chandley4 Cory Handley, CSP
Sr. Risk Management Consultant
(916) 609-8455
chandley@iwins.com
Jim Szymanski
Risk Management Consultant
(916) 609-8408
jszymanski@iwins.com