September 11th – September 15th – InterWest Gives Back Week – Coming Soon

Posted on: September 1, 2017

September is Childhood Cancer Awareness Month and, for our Company-wide InterWest Gives Back Week, we will be raising funds for St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital to support their mission to help fight against childhood cancer.

Our InterWest teams are busy planning ways to send hope and financial support to the children of St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital by hosting a variety of creative fundraisers during the week of September 11th-September 15th. If you would like to participate or contribute to our fundraising efforts for St. Jude, please contact one of our office event leads below.

Chico – Donna Unsworth, dunsworth@iwins.com
Hollister – Michelle Goodwin, mgoodwin@iwins.com
Merced – Kris Lopes, klopes@iwins.com
Petaluma/Santa Rosa – Jennifer Heliotes, jheliotes@iwins.com
Redding – Jennifer Lakman, jlakman@iwins.com
Sacramento – Karen Esquibel, kesquibel@iwins.com
Walnut Creek – Lori Wagner, lwagner@iwins.com
Woodland – Nancy Ward, nward@iwins.com

Whether an individual or a company, you can help end childhood cancer by supporting St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital. Donate to St. Jude on the InterWest Gives Back fundraising page.